© Theme
by ubhie
Red piano versions complete




  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again


  1. The Moment I Knew
  2. Come Back Be Here
  3. Girl At Home
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (slow version)

Download link (zip file)

(Please don’t upload these songs on youtube or other websites like soundcloud)

So a couple of people asked for this, so I went and bothered her until she posted the download set we wanted XD Please respect the remixers wishes, people that are kind enough to share their stuff with us deserve to be respected :) Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Reblogged from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
Originally by musictumblrnotes
June 22, 2014
842 notes
Source: musictumblrnotes
  1. theslayingpotato reblogged this from itsfearlesstswift
  2. sherwood3ashley13 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  3. maplelattes-plaidshirtdays reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  4. clarina-xoxo reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  5. little-miss-fangirl13 reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  6. anniebanannie96 reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live
  7. idkswift2113 reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  8. clearlyswiftie reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  9. lighthexrted reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live and added:
  10. onedirection-taylor-13 reblogged this from taylorswiftremixes
  11. edcomewakemeup reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  12. tribute-swiftie reblogged this from musictumblrnotes
  13. 5sauceswift reblogged this from taylorswiftremixes
  14. itsfearlesstswift reblogged this from swiftlyblonde
  15. swiftlyblonde reblogged this from taylor-swift-acoustic-live